Passer au contenu principal
Évaluation - & - Annual-Reports_1.jpg
Plans de conservation et de gestion des charges

Plans de conservation et de gestion des charges actuels et approuvés

Les services publics, en tant qu'administrateurs du programme du Fonds pour l'efficacité énergétique du Connecticut, déposent un plan auprès du Département de l'énergie et de la protection de l'environnement (DEEP) et de l'Autorité de réglementation des services publics (PURA). Le plan est connu sous le nom de plan de conservation et de gestion de la charge, ou plan C&LM. Les plans sont élaborés avec les conseils et l'assistance du Bureau de l'efficacité énergétique (BEE) et de ses consultants. Ci-dessous, veuillez trouver des informations sur plan actuel et plans préalablement approuvés, dont historique, informations à l'appui et matériel pour les plans précédemment approuvés.

Plan actuel: Plan C&LM 2019-2021 pour l'électricité et le gaz naturel

Mars 2021
Janvier 2021
Novembre 2020
Mars 2020
Février 2020
Décembre 2019
Novembre 2019
Mars 2019
Décembre 2018
Novembre 2018

Plan C&LM 2016-2018 pour l'électricité et le gaz naturel

Décembre 2017
Mai 2017
Mars 2017
Décembre 2016
Octobre 2016
Mai 2016
Décembre 2015
Novembre 2015
  • Novembre 16 - Les administrateurs du programme ont déposé leur réponses à deuxième demande d'information du ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement concernant le plan C&LM 2016-2018. La Commission de l'efficacité énergétique a déposé son réponses à DEMANDE D'INFORMATION du ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement concernant le plan C&LM 2016-2018.
     
  • Novembre 3 - Les administrateurs du programme ont déposé leur réponses à première demande d'information du ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement concernant le plan C&LM 2016-2018.
Octobre 2015
  • Octobre 28  - Le ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement (DEEP) organisera une réunion publique Réunion technique pour discuter du projet de plan C&LM 2016-2018, et invite également le public aux commentaires jusqu'au 3 novembre.  
     
  • Octobre 15 - Le Conseil de l'efficacité énergétique a soumis un Lettre d'appui du plan C&LM 2016-2018 au ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement.

Plan C&LM 2013-2015 pour l'électricité et le gaz naturel

Les dernières mises à jour du plan actuel (le plan 2013-2015 pour l'électricité et le gaz naturel) sont répertoriées ci-dessous. Les derniers développements sont listés en premier. Pour plus d'informations et de documentation, s'il vous plaît visitez PURA Docket N ° 13-03-02, le PURA / Bureau of Energy and Technology Policy Docket for Consideration of the 2013-2015 C&LM Plan.

Février 2015
Décembre 2014
Mise à jour d'avril sur 2014
  • Avril 15, 2014 - En réponse à la lettre d'approbation avec conditions de la mise à jour du plan 2014 du ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement (DEEP), la Commission de l'efficacité énergétique a approuvé Merci et lettre de soutien qui a été soumis à DEEP.
Mise à jour de mars 2014
Mise à jour de février de 2014
  • 28 février 2014 - Avec l'approbation de la Commission de l'efficacité énergétique, les services publics chargés d'administrer les programmes appuyés par le Fonds d'efficacité énergétique du Connecticut ont déposé auprès du ministère de l'Énergie et de la Protection de l'environnement les Mise à jour de 2014 du plan de conservation et de gestion de la charge des centrales électriques et du gaz naturel 2013-15. La mise à jour a été déposée simultanément auprès de l'autorité de réglementation des services publics sous le dossier 13-03-02. Les parties intéressées peuvent trouver les tableaux budgétaires au format Excel ici.
Mise à jour d'octobre de 2013
Mise à jour de septembre 2013
Août Mises à jour 2013
Mises à jour 2013 de février
Novembre 2012 - Dépôt du plan C&LM 2013-2015

Plans approuvés

Plans C&LM
Plans de la coopérative d'énergie électrique municipale du Connecticut (CMEEC)

Historique, informations de support et matériel pour les plans C&LM approuvés

Le plan C&LM 2012
Septembre 2011

Janvier 2012

Juin 2012

Juillet 2012

Août 2012

Le plan C&LM 2011

Skip to main content
Evaluation-&-Annual-Reports_1.jpg
Conservation and Load Management Plans

Current and Approved Conservation and Load Management (C&LM) Plans

The utilities, as the program administrators of the Connecticut Energy Efficiency Fund, file a plan with the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP) and the Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA). The plan is known as the Conservation and Load Management Plan, or C&LM Plan. Plans are developed following a three-year cycle with the advice and assistance of the Energy Efficiency Board (EEB), its consultants, and input from stakeholders. Below, please find information on the current plan, upcoming plan, and previously approved plans, including history, supporting information, and materials for previously approved plans.

Current Plan: 2022-2024 Electric and Natural Gas C&LM Plan

The utilities, in collaboration with the EEB and its Consultants, have developed the 2022-2024 C&LM Plan. 

November 2021
October 2021
  • October 13 - The Board voted to approve the 2022-2024 C&LM Plan Budgets and Tables, as well as voted to modify the PMI structure for the 2022-2024 C&LM Plan. The Board voted to approve Plan Text changes. Reference materials and Plan documents can be found here
September 2021
  • September 8 - The Board voted to approve the 2022-2024 C&LM Plan Text during its monthly meeting. 
  • September 3 - The Companies shared their Final 2022-2024 C&LM Plan Text. 
August 2021
  • The CT EEB invites stakeholders to participate in virtual Public Input Sessions, August 11 at 12PM EST and August 18 at 5PM EST, that will inform development of the next Three-Year CL&M Plan.

2019-2021 Electric and Natural Gas C&LM Plan

June 2021
  • June 30 - United Illuminating filed its DEEP 2020 Report with a Cover Letter regarding the 2019-2021 Plan's Equitable Distribution Compliance Item #2. 
March 2021
January 2021
November 2020
March 2020
February 2020
December 2019
November 2019
March 2019
December 2018
November 2018

2016-2018 Electric and Natural Gas C&LM Plan

December 2017
May 2017
March 2017
December 2016
October 2016
May 2016
December 2015
November 2015
  • November 16 - The Program Administrators filed their responses to a second Request for Information from the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection regarding the 2016-2018 C&LM Plan. The Energy Efficiency Board filed its responses to a Request for Information from the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection regarding the 2016-2018 C&LM Plan.
     
  • November 3 - The Program Administrators filed their responses to a first Request for Information from the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection regarding the 2016-2018 C&LM Plan.
October 2015
  • October 28  - The Department of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP) will be holding a public Technical Meeting to discuss the proposed 2016-2018 C&LM Plan, and is also inviting public comments through November 3.  
     
  • October 15 - The Energy Efficiency Board submitted a Letter of Support of the 2016-2018 C&LM Plan to the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection.

2013-2015 Electric and Natural Gas C&LM Plan

Latest updates for the current plan (the 2013-2015 Electric and Natural Gas Plan) are listed below. Newest developments are listed first. For additional information and documentation, please visit PURA Docket No. 13-03-02, the PURA/Bureau of Energy and Technology Policy Docket for Consideration of the 2013-2015 C&LM Plan.

February 2015
December 2014
April 2014 Update
  • April 15, 2014 - In response to the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection's (DEEP's) Letter of Approval with Conditions of the 2014 Plan Update, the Energy Efficiency Board approved a Thank You and Letter of Support that was submitted to DEEP.
March 2014 Update
February 2014 Update
  • February 28, 2014 - With the approval of the Energy Efficiency Board the public utilities charged with administering the programs supported by the Connecticut Energy Efficiency Fund filed with the Department of Energy and Environmental Protection the required 2014 Update to the 2013-15 Electric and Natural Gas Conservation and Load Management Plan. The Update was concurrently filed with the Public Utilities Regulatory Authority under docket 13-03-02. Interested parties may find the budget tables in Excel format here.
October 2013 Update
September 2013 Update
August 2013 Updates
February 2013 Updates
November 2012 - Filing of the 2013-2015 C&LM Plan

Approved Plans

C&LM Plans
Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative (CMEEC) Plans

History, Supporting Information, & Materials for Approved C&LM Plans

The 2012 C&LM Plan
September 2011

January 2012

June 2012

July 2012

August 2012

The 2011 C&LM Plan